Cleo Marcie 32d raspberry

Color: raspberry

The bra:

There is a magenta & white polka dot bow at the center of the gore.

There is not bow where the cups and the straps meet.

Embroidered dots throughout fabric

Embroidery on the lace of the cup

Bow embroidery at the top of the lace

One thing I’ve noticed on done of my newer Cleo bras is writing on the wire casing ‘Crafted for fit. Styled for fun.’ Cute

The straps

Something cute I noticed with the tags. They added a tag. Coppafeel.org

The fit:

I bought this bra specifically to alter, since I couldn’t find this color in 30dd. So as it is, with a 32 band it is a little big.

Nicely rounded profile

Wrinkling in the cup in the smaller breast.

There is some space in the cups, and the gore tacks (somewhat)

The band isn’t completely straight, but close.

 

Please stay tuned for the post on the alterations!

Leave a comment