Freya Arabella 28e

Color: black

About the bra:

This bra is completely sheer. It is also very sexy. I can’t even describe it, I have to just show pictures.

There’s a rather long bow at the gore.

The cute design at the top of the cup

a close up

The cup is completely sheer, there’s no double layer on the bottom part of the cups.

There is a pink small bow where the cups meet the straps

The design on the straps

I really love that the pink on this bra is a very light pink.

The review:

This bra… It fits but it doesn’t. I’m not really sure, lol. When initially swooped and scooped, there was still a little bit of room on my smaller breast, where the upper sheer part was, but not on the entire part. But when I scooped in my ‘underarm fat’, it made the bra fit, but kind of cut the tissue in the middle of my chest.

#1

Bigger breast

Smaller breast

Bigger breast

Smaller breast

When I lean over there’s gapping (I’m only mentioning this because it annoys me).

With a cami on

From the side

#2

Side view

A few things about this bra. The band is tight! I’ve read that freya bands are loose-looser than Cleo’s, but this band is almost uncomfortable. And the gore is slightly irritating me. I think it’s because the band is too tight, and the gore is higher than what I’d like. Also, when I do the second S&S, it makes the sides of the cup higher than normal, so it’s slightly irritating.

When I first got on bratabase and asked for a fit check Arabella was one of the freya bras recommended for me, as well as Siren and Oh la la. I found this on eBay for a low price. So I’m glad I was able to get it.

One thought on “Freya Arabella 28e

Leave a comment