Panache Loretta Plunge 30DD

I got this as a part of amazon’s prime day deals. It was cheap and came with free shipping, so I said, ‘why not?’

Color: caramel

About the bra:

Plunge style. The center of the tea is cut very low. The sides of the cups are at an angle. Most plunge styles are padded at the bottom of the cup, to push your bust up and give you the maximum amount of cleavage.  This bra is not padded.

This is bra is made up of all mesh, with the bottom portion (in 30dd) doubled. The upper part is sheer.

The gore of this bra is very short, with the length being approximately 1 inch high.

Look at the beautiful design on the cups.

The beautiful design at the top portion of the cups

The straps have a ribbed design, but they are fully adjustable.

the sides of the cups, from the wire to the strap have an elastic band.

The review:

I really wanted this bra to work, so I am going to try to exchange it for a smaller cup size, but I have a sneaking suspicion that it may end  being too small.

This bra mostly fits, except for the top of the cups.

But unlike the Balconette version of this bra, there isn’t much wrinkling. And for some reason, with the Loretta style, a large portion of my nipples are showing.

For some reason all three of the Panache Loretta bras seem to have really tight straps. So tight that when I put the bras on I can see my veins in my right hand. 😳 But I haven’t adjusted the straps longer.

The underarm area, where the elastic is does seem like it’ll be irritating to my skin, but it does contain my side boob.

Much like the balconette style, this doesn’t give me the best side profile.

Even with a tight cami on, I get a sort of ‘saggy’ look which I don’t have without a bra on.

So hopefully, when I get the smaller size I won’t have this issue.

Leave a comment