Freya Ignite 28e

Color: yellow

About the bra:

This is a bra I got as a swap via braswap. I put the 28dd up for sale, but stated I really preferred an exchange for the same bra in a 28e. I didn’t think someone would have the 28e and need a 28dd, but I got lucky. This bra wasn’t new, but looks like it is.

Every time I’ve seen this bra on a website, I’ve always looked at it as being a yellow bra with black clusters on it.

 But in actuality, there are colors other than black

There are a few shades of pink, a blue, and a pale greenish blue color


There’s a black bow at the top of the gore.

There is also a black bow where the cup meets the straps.

The beautiful top portion


The straps

There is some sort of stitching detail throughout the bra.

I just want to mention, that while this bra is a bright yellow, my pictures make it look brighter than it actually is. The picture of the bow by the straps, is the most accurate in color, since I didn’t have the flash on. The fabric has four way stretch, but it’s not overly stretchy

The review:

I am so happy I was able to swap my too small 28DD, for the 28E. This bra fits perfectly. If my breasts grow, it will be too small. But that’s probably not going to be an issue because my breasts don’t change shape/size.

Side view

There’s not any space (woohoo!)

With a cami on

Leave a comment