Naja Monarchy Jane bikini XS

Panty #2 that I ordered from Naja.

This pair is the Jane bikini in the Monarchy collection.

The way it looks on the models

How it looks in person:

(Both front and back are sheer)

The gusset has a hygienic liner (which says something about not being able to return if the liner isn’t present)

Inspirational quote in gusset “Don’t let yesterday take up too much of today”

I chose size XS.

The leg opening is tight. Seconds of putting these on, they felt too tight on my upper thighs/groin.

Lowering them made it feel somewhat looser, but then my butt crack wasn’t completely covered.

 

I wore them the way they’re supposed to be worn, under jeans, and I didn’t notice any irritation. However when I took them off there was some painful indentations in my skin where the seams were.

These are really cute, and if I could, I’d reorder these in a bigger size. There is no small listed on the site anymore, and the medium is sold out.

Leave a Reply

