MAT Lingerie Fronax bra 65E

Color: black/white animal print with red

The bra:

There is a big flower sewn on the cup near the straps

There’s a thin red bow at the gore

The straps are completely removable. So theoretically this can be worn as a strapless bra.

The wings and band are a very soft lace

Size tag

The fit/review:

I can feel ‘space’ at the sides and bottom of the cup

But the wires line up with my IMF

Wearing a loose sweater

 

  • I wore this bra about 3 or 4 times since I’ve received it. I’m iffy on whether or not I like it, because:
  • The sides of the cup come up high. They’re not cutting into tissue, but there is irritation occasionally.
  • I don’t like how the bottom of the cup isn’t rounded. I think, for a padded bra it gives a rather pointy appearance. I thought wearing a few times would soften it up, but it hasn’t yet. I also have not washed the bra. ¬†I do think the bra only having one horizontal seam has something to do with that.
  • The first or second time I wore the bra the wire did bother me a little, in one spot:

 

The band is firm, not too stretchy, but not overly tight.

The gore is nice and low, and not bothersome

The straps are thin and stretchy

I bought this bra because I really wanted the Ewa Alicia and couldn’t get it in a cup/style that I wanted. But I ended up getting the bra (65DD) anyway.


 

I’ve been noticing lately that I’ve been having this “issue” where the bottom of the bra, directly above the wire, there feels like there’s some space but when I take off the bras the wires are where they’re supposed to be. I don’t know why that’s happening.

Leave a Reply

