Mini Christmas in August

A few posts ago, I said I was putting myself on a bra buying hiatus. But that was after I had already ordered 7 bras. One of them came Saturday, and the other 5 came today. The 7th one is probably not going to come. 😥

The first one was the Natori Feathers.

One order came from Bra stop– 2 Curvy Kate bras. I managed to take the bras out of the packaging without even opening it 😈. One of them looks too big, one looks like it’s either too small, or will fit okay. Both were size 28E.

The other order is from Love Claudette. 2 Dessous, and one cool cotton, all 30E. I’m praying that they all fit, especially the cool cotton, because it would be time consuming to alter it.

Leave a Reply

