Panache Loretta Plunge 30d

Color: caramel

About the bra:

Plunge style. The center of the tea is cut very low. The sides of the cups are at an angle. Most plunge styles are padded at the bottom of the cup, to push your bust up and give you the maximum amount of cleavage. This bra is not padded.

This is bra is made up of all mesh, with the bottom portion (in 30dd) doubled. The upper part is sheer.

The gore of this bra is very short, with the length being approximately 1 inch high.


The beautiful design at the top portion of the cups.

The straps have a ribbed design, but they are fully adjustable.

the sides of the cups, from the wire to the strap have an elastic band.

The review:

So I got this bra in the mail today, it was essentially an exchange for the 30DD that was too big at the top. UPS came earlier than they normally do, which is around 7:30-8pm. Today the guy came at 5, and I’ve been pretty much wearing the bra since I took it out of the packaging. It’s very comfortable.

However, I’m not sure if it fits correctly.

*Unlike the 30DD, I don’t have to censor my nipples, because the design goes down that low.

Doesn’t look back from this angle either.

But if you look carefully, there is an indent in the upper part.

 

 

The gore tacks

Side view looks okay

But I’d prefer it to look like this:

With a tight top on

But if I get cold you can see my nipples somewhat.

Parter wearing this bra for a few hours, I can say I honestly like it. At one point I was laying on the couch, and it felt like I wasn’t even wearing a bra at all. But right now, 7 hours in, the wire on one side is digging in a little bit. Time to take it off & go to bed. 😉

This is how I looked when I was slouching on the couch. How tacky. Lol

Leave a Reply

