Panache Loretta Balconette 30DD

I got this as a part of amazon’s prime day deals. It was cheap and came with free shipping/returns, so I said ‘why not?’

Color: caramel

About the bra:

Balconette/balcony style. This bra offers less coverage than a full coverage bra. It is shaped in a way that provides a full and round appearance of the breasts.

This bra is made of all mesh, with the bottom half (in 30dd) doubled. The upper part is sheer.

W/o flash

With flash

The gore in this bra is relatively high, with the length being a little more than 2 1/4 inches

There is a thin ribbon at the top of the gore.

There is a beautiful design at the top of the cups,

As well as at the bottom of the gore

Its very reminiscent of Chinese fans.

the straps have some sort of ribbed design, but they’re still fully adjustable.

The review:

I wanted this bra to work out so bad, since it was cheap. And the color ends up being the perfect nude for me. However. It doesn’t really look good on me.

it looks ‘okay’ in these pictures:

 

But there’s a good amount of wrinkling on both cups. I think the bra wants more center fullness than what I have.

And it’s not pictured, but it seems rather closed on top. It’s close to cutting my tissue. I wouldn’t advise someone that’s FOT to buy this bra, as the design on the top doesn’t stretch at all.

It looks horrendous in the side view.

Even with a tight cami on.

It’s more pointy in real life.

If it wasn’t for the price, I’d have no qualms about returning it. But it’s definitely getting returned.

Leave a Reply

